Jenny Lewisohn Viola


© Matthew Johnson

Kleio Quartet

Yume Fujise – violin i
Katherine Yoon – violin ii
Jenny Lewisohn – viola
Eliza Millett – cello

First Prize and Commission Prize winners at the Carl Nielsen International Chamber Music Competition 2023 and winners of the Hattori Senior Award for 2023-24, the Kleio Quartet are quickly establishing themselves as an internationally-recognised quartet.

“A wonderfully creative group of musicians who bring assuredness and freshness to everything they play.”Alina Ibragimova